logo Buffalo Buffalo

Hockey: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  Opening Day  TBD    TBD
 
     
 
  Opening Day  TBD           
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Brainerd  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  Game  3:00PM  Moorhead  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Champlin Park (B)  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
This a coop between Champlin Park and Coon Rapids.
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Fogerty Arena
 
     
 
This is a Coop between Anoka and Spring Lake Park.
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Delano  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Steele County Four Seasons Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Alexandria  Runestone Community Center, Alexandria, MN
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chaska-Chan  Chaska Community Center
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Roseau  Roseau Ram Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji Community Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Saint Francis  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
This is a coop between Cambridge Isanti, North Branch and St. Francis (Northern Tier Stars).
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Edina  Buffalo Ice Arena
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-22-22)
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  North Wright County  Buffalo Ice Arena
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  National Sports Center Blaine
 
     
 
Herb Brookes Holiday Classic
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  National Sports Center Blaine
 
     
 
Herb Brookes Holiday Classic
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  National Sports Center Blaine
 
     
 
Herb Brookes Holiday Classic
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Buffalo Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Wayzata  Buffalo Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. St. Cloud Cathedral  St. Cloud MAC Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie Community Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Rocori  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Rogers High School  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. North Wright County  St. Michael Albertville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Sartell  Buffalo Civic Center
 
     
 
This is a coop between Sartell and Sauk Rapids.
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Minnetonka Ice Arena
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-05-22)
Senior Night