logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-30-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Practice  8:15PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Practice  8:15PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Practice  10:00AM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Practice  7:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.

FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Practice  4:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Practice  10:00AM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Practice  7:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Practice  4:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Practice  12:00PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  12:30PM  Lakeville North  Minnetonka High School
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD