logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Lacrosse Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 09-30-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 8:15PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 8:15PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 10:00AM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 7:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.

FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 4:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 10:00AM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 7:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 4:30PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Practice 12:00PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls B Game 11:00AM  Lakeville North  Minnetonka High School
FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 12:30PM  Lakeville North  Minnetonka High School
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Sectional Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Sectional Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Sectional Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD