logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School
Lacrosse Girls B Schedule    (as of 02-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Chanhassen  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper-South Grass
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake H.S.         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Breck  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper-TURF
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove Sr.  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper-South Grass
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie H.S.         
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper-South Grass
 
       
Game  6:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake H.S.         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper-South Grass
 
       
Game  6:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Edina  Edina High School         
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Edina  Edina High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School