logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Lacrosse Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-08-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 10:00AM  Eastview  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 12:00PM  Eastview  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 11:00AM  Elk River  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys B Game 11:00AM  Elk River  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Elk River  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Stadium/Track - Einer Anderson
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys B Game TBD  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Game played on East Practice Field #3
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Farmington  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Game played at Tiger Stadium
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Sectional Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Sectional Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Sectional Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity State Tournament TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  TBD