logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Lacrosse: Boys B Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-11-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Chanhassen  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper North Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Saint Thomas Academy  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeville North  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North
 
12:00PM    2:30PM 
 
Game played on Field #2 Dodd Blvd.
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:45PM  Centennial  Badger Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Prior Lake  Badger Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-21)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Prior Lake  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-06-21)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale H.S.
 
5:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Providence Academy (MN)  Providence Academy
 
4:30PM    7:00PM 
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  10:30AM  Holy Family Catholic  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Upper South Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School
 
4:15PM    7:00PM 
 
Game Played at Flint Hills Complex
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Prior Lake H.S.
 
3:30PM    5:30PM