logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Tennis: Boys JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Prior Lake  Minnetonka H.S.
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Lakeville South  Minnetonka H.S.
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
3:15PM    6:00PM 
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Match  12:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-30-21)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School

Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-12-21)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
3:15PM    6:00PM 
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School
 
3:45PM    6:00PM 
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-24-21)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Match  3:45PM  Saint Thomas Academy  Minnetonka H.S.
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-21)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
3:15PM    6:00PM 
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Wayzata Invite. Championship Round @ 2pm --- Wayzata H.S.
Monday, May 10, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Saint Thomas Academy  Minnetonka H.S.
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-05-21)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Maple Grove  Minnetonka H.S.
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Match  4:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-27-21)
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Blake  Blake School-Hopkins
 
3:15PM    6:00PM 
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee HS
 
3:15PM    6:00PM