logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Softball: JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Edina  Pamela Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Miller Park, Eden Prairie
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.