Minnetonka High School
Baseball 9B Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Scrimmage  12:00PM  Totino-Grace  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Scrimmage  3:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers HS  1:15PM    4:45PM   
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Blaine  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
10:15AM    3:45PM   
 (Time & Location Changed)
Double Header Day....Gm#1 @ 12noon & Gm#2 @ 2pm
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School  3:20PM    6:00PM   
 (Time & Location Changed)
Game played @ Chaska High School on Field #5
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Champlin Park  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Date Changed to 04-22-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School  3:00PM    6:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Bandimere Park         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park High School         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 04-22-19)
Game played on Field #5
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Moorhead  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Double Header Day....Gm #1 @ 12noon/Gm #2 @ 2pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Waconia  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia High School  2:50PM    7:30PM   
Double Header played @ Lions Baseball Field(City Field)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna High School  9:35AM    3:45PM   
Double Header Day
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers HS  2:55PM    6:15PM   
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Blaine  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret  3:05PM    6:00PM   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  DeLaSalle  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School  2:55PM    6:00PM   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Mound Westonka  1:15PM    4:15PM   
Tournament with two(2) games to be played @ Mound Westonka H.S.
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Game played on Field #4