Minnetonka High School
Baseball 10 Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Champlin Park  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
       
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Totino-Grace  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Fridley  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Coon Rapids  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
10:15AM    1:45PM   
 (Time & Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Michael-Albertville Middle  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-22-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Chanhassen  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-16-19)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-15-19)
Game Played on Field #6
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead H.S.  7:15AM    3:45PM   
Double Header Day---two games @ Horizon Middle School
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Grand Rapids,
Totino-Grace 
Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Round Robin Tournament: 8am Minnetonka vs. Grand Rapids 10:30am Grand Rapids vs. Totino-Grace 1pm Minnetonka vs. Totino-Grace
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Blaine  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Maple Grove Sr.  Maple Grove Senior High  2:55PM    6:15PM   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-15-19)
Game Played on Field #6
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chanhassen  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  12:30AM  Buffalo  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Date Changed to 05-21-19)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Chaska  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
(Date & Time Changed from 05-18-19)