Minnetonka High School
Baseball 9A Schedule    (as of 04-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Totino-Grace  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Scrimmage  3:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers HS  1:15PM    4:45PM   
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Coon Rapids  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
10:15AM    1:45PM   
 (Time & Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Rescheduled from )
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata Central Middle School         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park High School         
 (Date Changed to 05-01-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. TBD,
Eden Prairie 
Eden Prairie H.S.  3:00PM    6:00PM   
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Lake Susan Park         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Michael-Albertville    2:55PM    6:15PM   
 (Location Changed)
Game Played on Baseball Field #1
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Owatonna  Owatonna High School  10:45AM    2:45PM   
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School  2:55PM    6:15PM   
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Moorhead  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
       
Double Header Day---Games @ 12noon & 2pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Waconia  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park High School  10:00AM    1:45PM   
(Date & Time Changed from 04-13-19)
Game played on Field #5
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS  11:15AM    2:45PM   
Game played on Northeast Field (Varsity A)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School  2:55PM    6:15PM   
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Big Willow  3:00PM    6:00PM   
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Blaine  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove Sr.  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL
 
       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Academy of Holy Angels  Donaldson Park  2:50PM    5:45PM   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School  2:50PM    6:15PM   
Game played on Bison Yard North
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata Central Middle School  2:55PM    6:00PM   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  vs. Bloomington Jefferson,
Minneapolis Southwest,
Bloomington Kennedy,
Burnsville,
New Prague 
Dred Scott Fields  9:30AM    7:15PM   
Three(3) Games played on this date in Bloomington, MN Gm#1 12noon Tonka vs. BSM Dred Scott #5 Gm#2 3pm Tonka vs. Bloom.-Kennedy Dred Scott #5 Gm#3 6pm Tonka vs. TBD Location TBD
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School  3:30PM    6:15PM   
Game played on Field #1
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Edina  Garden Park  3:00PM    6:00PM   
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Lower BASEBALL