logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Baseball: 9A Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Scrimmage  3:30PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Scrimmage  12:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Elk River  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. New Prague  New Prague H.S.
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
  Game  10:00AM  Chanhassen  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-29-22)
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover H.S.
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  New Prague  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Edina  Braemar Field #3
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-18-22)
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dartts Park, Owatonna
 
     
 
All Games @ Dartts Park - Minnetonka Spring lake Park, Owatonna
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata Central Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Big Willow
 
     
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Andover  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  STMA MSW (Middle School West)
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dred Scott Fields
 
     
 
Three Games to be played on this day.
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School
 
     
 
Game Played on Field #1
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove HS
 
     
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Moorhead  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Double Header --- 4pm & 6pm game times.