logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
Scrimmage  1:00PM  Rogers  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Mounds View  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS
 
     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Game at Wintercrest Park
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-14-21)
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-13-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Game  6:30PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-13-21)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-26-21)
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Jamboree  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Scrimmages will happen on both Veterans Field and Lower Turf Field All Teams will have three scrimmages.
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-20-21)
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Grand Rapids will play Totino-Grace @ 10:30am On Veterans Field Minnetonka vs. G.R. @ 8am Minnetonka vs. T-G @ 1pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Blaine  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Edina  Braemar Field #1
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Chaska  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Round Lake Park Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove HS
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 05-19-21)
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Game  1:30PM  Moorhead  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
If Needed Game
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  TBD
 
     
 
If Necessary Game
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  CHS Field, St. Paul, MN
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. MSHSL  CHS Field, St. Paul, MN
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
State Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Field - Minneapolis
 
     
 
Championship Game