logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 07-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-29-22)
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka High School
SH - Room 119
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Edina  Braemar Field #1
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-18-22)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Round Lake Park Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
Game  6:30PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Athletic Park - Chaska