logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Baseball: JV Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Scrimmage  3:30PM  Centennial  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Scrimmage  12:00PM  Blaine  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Coon Rapids  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: BASEBALL "lower" field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  New Prague  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-29-22)
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-18-22)
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Jamboree  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Stillwater Area High School
 
     
 
Jamboree Schedule: Minnetonka vs. Stillwater/Minnetonka vs. Orono/Minnetonka vs. Eastview
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Maple Grove  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Edina  Braemar Field #1
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Monday, May 16, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School

FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Round Lake Park Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Chaska  Minnetonka H.S.
FIELD: Veterans BASEBALL
 
     
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Moorhead  Moorhead H.S.