logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Minnetonka H.S.
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  1:30PM  Moorhead  Minnetonka High School
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Hill-Murray  Minnetonka H.S.
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-16-21)
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Game  7:00PM  Hill-Murray  Minnetonka H.S.
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 01-14-21)
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka High School
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Edina  Edina High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka High School

GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka High School
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-19-21)
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka High School

GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-18-21)
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka High School
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Edina  Minnetonka High School
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
Game  7:00PM  Hill-Murray  Minnetonka H.S.
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 03-05-21)
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-04-21)
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  12:45PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Minnetonka H.S.
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Moorhead  Minnetonka H.S.
GYM: MHS-West
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)