logo Minnetonka High School Minnetonka High School

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 03-04-21)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Orchestra Concert 7:00PM-9:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Choir Concert 7:00PM-9:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Sunday, May 9, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 2:00PM-5:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 2:00PM-5:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Orchestra Concert 7:00PM-9:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 2:00PM-5:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Spring Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center Lobby
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: District Band Concert (Grade 5) 5:30PM-8:30PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Jazz Concert 7:00PM-9:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Sunday, Jun 6, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Senior Choir Celebration 2:00PM-4:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Summer Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Summer Musical 2:00PM-5:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Summer Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Summer Musical 7:30PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
  PERFORMANCE: MHS Summer Musical 2:00PM-5:00PM    *MHS-High School - `Arts Center MAIN Auditorium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
  PERFORMANCE: District Band Festival 4:00PM-10:00PM    *MHS-High School - GYM: MHS-West