Edina High School
Badminton Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Invitational 3:45PM  Bloomington Kennedy,
Burnsville,
Como Park,
Eden Prairie,
St. Paul Central,
St. Paul Harding,
St. Paul Johnson 
Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Invitational 3:45PM  Eden Prairie  Edina High School         
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Twin Cities Academy  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Humboldt  Edina High School         
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Burnsville  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Bloomington Kennedy  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 4:00PM  Minneapolis Edison  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  St. Paul Central  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Math & Science Academy  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Como Park  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Eden Prairie  Edina High School
Activity Center
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 3:45PM  Away vs. Washington Technology Magnet  Washington Technology Magnet         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Away vs. Burnsville,
Bloomington Kennedy 
Burnsville High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Badminton: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. St. Paul Harding  St Paul Harding HS