Edina High School
Track & Field Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Meet 10:00AM  Away vs.   Mankato State University         
Mankato Indoor Select
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
  Track & Field: Boys JV Meet 4:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
 (Cancelled)
  Track & Field: Boys JV Meet 4:30PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong,
Champlin Park (B),
Chanhassen,
Eden Prairie,
Osseo,
Park Center,
St. Louis Park 
Armstrong High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys JV Meet 9:30AM  Hopkins  Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins,
Hudson,
Lakeville North,
Mounds View,
Willmar 
Hopkins H.S. - Stadium         
  Track & Field: Boys JV Invitational 3:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins,
Hudson,
Lakeville North,
Mounds View,
Willmar 
Hopkins H.S. - Stadium         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Hamline University,
TBD 
Hamline University         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Eden Prairie,
Blake,
Chanhassen,
DeLaSalle,
Minneapolis Edison,
Robbinsdale Armstrong,
St. Thomas Academy
 
Eden Prairie High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys JV Conference Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School,
Eden Prairie,
Hopkins,
Wayzata 
Minnetonka H.S.         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Invitational 3:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson,
Bloomington Kennedy,
East Ridge,
Eden Prairie,
Minneapolis Washburn,
Robbinsdale Cooper,
Stillwater 
Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Sectional Tournament 1:30PM  Away vs. N/A,
TBD
 
Waconia High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-09-19)
True Team Section 7AAA
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Sectional Tournament 1:30PM  Away vs. N/A,
TBD 
Waconia High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
True Team Section 7AAA
  Track & Field: Boys JV Conference Meet 4:30PM  Eden Prairie,
Hopkins,
Minnetonka High School
 
Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys JV Conference Meet 4:30PM  Eden Prairie,
Hopkins,
Minnetonka High School 
Edina Community Center
Kuhlman Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 05-09-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Conference Meet 3:30PM  Eden Prairie,
Hopkins,
Minnetonka High School,
Wayzata 
Edina Community Center         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys JV Conference Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata,
Eden Prairie,
Hopkins,
Minnetonka High School 
Wayzata H.S. - Stadium         
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity State Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. N/A,
TBD 
Stillwater Area High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys JV Conference Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie,
Hopkins,
Minnetonka High School,
Wayzata 
Eden Prairie High School         
for 10th & 9th Graders only!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Invitational 3:31PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School,
Bloomington Jefferson,
DeLaSalle,
Orono,
Patrick Henry,
Providence Academy (MN) 
Minnetonka H.S.         
Rogness Relays
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Sections 3:45PM  Away vs. N/A,
TBD 
Orono High School         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity Sections 3:45PM  Away vs. N/A,
TBD 
Orono High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
  Track & Field: Boys Varsity State Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. ,
TBD 
Hamline University