Edina High School
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-11-19)
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-11-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eden Prairie  Pamela Park         
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Minnetonka High School  Pamela Park         
 (Date Changed to 05-15-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-11-19)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eden Prairie  Pamela Park         
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Wayzata  Pamela Park         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Miller Park, Eden Prairie         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School  Minnetonka H.S.         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-19)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hopkins  Pamela Park         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School  Minnetonka H.S.         
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Minnetonka High School  Pamela Park         
 (Date Changed from 04-17-19)