Edina High School
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Benilde-St. Margaret's  Braemar Field #1         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Benilde-St. Margaret's  Benilde-St. Margaret         
 (Date Changed to 04-09-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Wayzata  Braemar Field #1         
 (Date Changed to 04-16-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Keller Fields (St. Louis Park)         
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wayzata  Braemar Field #1         
(Date & Time Changed from 04-12-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-18-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  St. Louis Park  Braemar Field #1         
 (Rescheduled from 04-15-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Memorial Park - Prior Lake         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Centennial  Braemar Field #1         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Chaska  Braemar Field #1         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Coon Rapids  Braemar Field #1         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Rogers  Braemar Field #1         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School  Minnetonka H.S.         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Champlin Park  Braemar Field #1         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Eden Prairie  Braemar Field #1         
 (Date Changed from 05-08-19)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Eden Prairie  Braemar Field #1         
 (Date Changed to 05-07-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin Derham-Hall         
 (Date Changed to 05-15-19)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin Derham-Hall         
 (Date Changed from 05-14-19)
Game  6:30PM  Hopkins  Braemar Field #1         
 (Date Changed to 05-16-19)
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Hopkins  Braemar Field #1         
 (Date Changed from 05-15-19)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Chanhassen  Braemar Field #1         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Dred Scott Fields         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Braemar Field #1         
 (Rescheduled to 05-23-19)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Braemar Field #1         
 (Rescheduled from 05-22-19)
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Round Lake Park Stadium         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Minnetonka  Braemar Field #1         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Prior Lake  Braemar         
Friday, May 31, 2019
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Chaska  Braemar Field #1         
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs.   TBD         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Prior Lake  Braemar Field #1         
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Praire High School         
 (Rescheduled to 06-05-19)
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs.            
 (Rescheduled to )
Sectional Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Praire High School         
 (Rescheduled from 06-04-19)