Edina High School
Baseball B Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Carlson Field         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-19)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Benilde-St. Margaret's  Garden Park         
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata Central Middle School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  DeLaSalle  Garden Park         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata Central Middle School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-02-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hopkins  Garden Park         
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-19)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hopkins  Garden Park         
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  Pond's Park - Mangan Fields         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Centennial  Garden Park         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Coon Rapids  Garden Park         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eden Prairie  Garden Park         
 (Rescheduled to 05-16-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Benilde-St. Margaret's  Garden Park         
 (Rescheduled from 04-10-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata Central Middle School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-19)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Minnetonka High School  Garden Park         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin High School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-23-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Wayzata  Garden Park         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Garden Park         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Carlson Field         
 (Rescheduled from 04-09-19)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Big Willow         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
 (Location Changed)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Lake Susan Park         
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Garden Park         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Hopkins  Garden Park         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School  Minnetonka H.S.         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Eden Prairie  Garden Park