Edina High School
Golf Girls JV Schedule    (as of 06-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School,
Benilde - St. Margaret`s,
Chanhassen,
Chaska,
Hopkins,
St. Louis Park,
Wayzata
 
Glen Lake Golf Club         
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-19)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka High School,
Benilde - St. Margaret`s,
Chanhassen,
Chaska,
Hopkins,
St. Louis Park,
Wayzata
 
Glen Lake Golf Club         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Shakopee  Braemar Golf Course         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Dwan Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Dwan Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Invitational  1:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount,
Bloomington Jefferson,
Chanhassen,
Chaska,
Eastview,
Lakeville North,
Lakeville South,
Minnetonka,
Park,
Red Wing 
Emerald Greens Golf Course         
$85.00 for 4 JV Players (w/6 Varsity Players participating). 1:00 Shotgun Start. Teams arrive before 12:15 pm. Award Assembly finishing around 6:30 PM.
Monday, May 6, 2019
Match  3:50PM  Hopkins  Braemar Golf Course         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Bluff Creek Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled to 05-15-19)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins,
Wayzata
 
Glen Lake Golf Club         
 (Postponed to 05-15-19)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Medina Country Club         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Park Center,
,
Andover,
Anoka,
Armstrong,
Blaine,
Cambridge-Isanti,
Centennial,
Champlin Park (B),
Coon Rapids,
Elk River,
Irondale,
Mounds View,
Spring Lake Park 
Brookland Exec. GC         
Shut gun start at 12 pm
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Bluff Creek Golf Course         
 (Rescheduled from 05-07-19)
Match  3:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins,
Wayzata 
Glen Lake Golf Club         
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Match  3:50PM  Wayzata  Braemar Golf Course         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. N/A,
Eden Prairie,
Hopkins,
Minnetonka High School,
Wayzata 
Eagle Lake Golf Course         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville South,
Farmington,
Eastview,
Park,
Chaska,
Benilde-St. Margaret's,
Lakeville North,
New Prague,
Prior Lake,
Rosemount,
Benilde - St. Margaret`s,
Shakopee
 
Heritage Links Golf Course         
 (Cancelled)