logo Hopkins High School Hopkins High School

Hockey Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 05-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  TBD       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Albert Lea  TBD       
 
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Austin  TBD       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Austin  TBD       
 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Orono  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Orono  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 12:00PM  Hastings  St. Louis Park Recreation Center       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 2:00PM  Hastings  St. Louis Park Recreation Center       
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princeton Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Princeton  Princeton Ice Arena       
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington  Bloomington Ice Garden       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington  Bloomington Ice Garden       
 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Moose Lake  St. Louis Park Recreation Center       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Moose Lake  St. Louis Park Recreation Center       
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Minneapolis  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Minneapolis  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Red Wing  TBD       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Red Wing  TBD       
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Waconia  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. North Wright County  Moose Sherrit Arena - Monticello       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. North Wright County  Moose Sherrit Arena - Monticello       
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  TBD       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. New Prague  TBD       
 
Monday, Dec 28, 2020
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls JV Invitational TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls JV Game TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls JV Invitational TBD  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Osseo/Park Center  TBD       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo/Park Center  TBD       
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo Ice Arena       
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Waseca  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  TBD       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Prior Lake  TBD       
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  White Bear Lake Area  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  White Bear Lake Area  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  St. Francis-North Branch  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  St. Francis-North Branch  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Duluth  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Duluth  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong/Cooper  New Hope Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong/Cooper  New Hope Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Hockey: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Totino-Grace  Minnetonka Ice Arena       
 
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Totino-Grace  Minnetonka Ice Arena