Lake Conferencelogo

Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Mar 30, 2020

Opening Day  TBD  TBD           
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Jamboree  11:00AM  St John's University  Multiple Schools  St. John's University  8:45AM    4:00PM 
 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Game  12:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Eastview  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Game  7:00PM  Buffalo  Delano  Buffalo High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020

Game  6:00PM  Monticello  Buffalo  Monticello High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Minnetonka High School  Benilde-St. Margaret  5:45PM    9:00PM 
 
Game  7:00PM  Farmington  Hopkins  Farmington High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Stillwater  Wayzata  Stillwater Area High School       
 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020

Game  7:00PM  Edina  Eastview  Edina Community Center       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Game  5:30PM  Hopkins  Buffalo  Hopkins High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Eden Prairie  Saint Michael-Albertville High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020

Game  12:00PM  Edina  Prior Lake  Edina Community Center       
 
Game  2:00PM  Farmington  Minnetonka High School  Farmington High School  12:15PM    4:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020

Game  7:15PM  Eden Prairie  Eagan  Eden Prairie High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka High School  Buffalo High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Wayzata  Saint Michael-Albertville  Wayzata High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Edina  Hopkins  Edina Community Center       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Edina  Wayzata  Eden Prairie Community Center       
 
Game  5:30PM  Hopkins  Eden Prairie  Hopkins High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Buffalo  Orono  Buffalo High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020

Game  7:00PM  Eden Prairie  Tartan Senior  Eden Prairie High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

Game  TBD  Lakeville North  Wayzata  Lakeville North High School       
 
Game  12:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Elk River  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Game  12:00PM  Buffalo  Eden Prairie  Buffalo High School       
 
Game  1:00PM  Hopkins  St. Paul Bobcats  Hopkins H.S. - Stadium       
 
Game  5:30PM  Edina  Saint Michael-Albertville  Edina Community Center       
 
 (Date Changed to 04-30-20)
Monday, Apr 27, 2020

Game  7:00PM  White Bear Lake Area  Wayzata  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020

Game  7:30PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka High School  Eden Prairie High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Wayzata  Hopkins  Wayzata High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Buffalo  Edina  Buffalo High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Edina  Saint Michael-Albertville  Edina Community Center       
 
 (Date Changed from 04-25-20)
Game  5:30PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka High School  Hopkins High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Andover  Buffalo  Andover High School       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020

Game  6:00PM  Buffalo  Moorhead  Buffalo High School       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020

Game  10:30AM  Rosemount  Wayzata  Rosemount High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Edina  Bloomington Jefferson  Edina Community Center       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Game  7:30PM  Eden Prairie  Edina  Eden Prairie High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Wayzata  Buffalo  Wayzata High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Hopkins  Saint Michael-Albertville High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Game  7:00PM  Lakeville North  Eden Prairie  Lakeville North High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Chanhassen  Edina  Chanhassen High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Hopkins  Breck  Hopkins H.S. - Stadium       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020

Game  1:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Grand Rapids  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Game  1:30PM  Moorhead  Saint Michael-Albertville  Moorhead High School       
 
Game  2:00PM  Wayzata  Mahtomedi  Wayzata H.S. - Stadium       
 
Game  2:00PM  Hopkins  St. Louis Park  Hopkins H.S. - Stadium       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020

Game  7:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Monticello  Saint Michael-Albertville High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Game  5:30PM  Eden Prairie  Wayzata  Eden Prairie High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Southwest Christian  Hopkins  Southwest Christian High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Buffalo  Saint Michael-Albertville High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020

Game  6:00PM  Becker  Buffalo  Becker High School       
 
This will be played on Eppard Field.
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Game  1:00PM  White Bear Lake Area  Minnetonka High School  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus  11:15AM    3:00PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Game  7:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Mahtomedi  Saint Michael-Albertville High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Edina  Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Edina Community Center       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Chisago Lakes  Saint Michael-Albertville  Chisago Lakes High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Eden Prairie  Woodbury  Eden Prairie High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Game  6:00PM  Minneapolis  Hopkins  Minneapolis South HS       
 
Game  7:30PM  Blake  Edina  Blake School - Hopkins Campus       
 
Game  7:30PM  Wayzata  Chanhassen  Wayzata H.S. - Stadium       
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Game  7:00PM  Mound Westonka  Buffalo  Mound Westonka High School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Northfield  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Edina  Rosemount  Edina Community Center       
 
Game  6:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Hopkins  Academy of Holy Angels School       
 
Game  7:00PM  Delano   Saint Michael-Albertville  Delano High School       
 
Game  7:30PM  Blake  Eden Prairie  Blake School - Hopkins Campus       
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Sectional Tournament  TBD  Section Opponent  Buffalo  High Seed       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Section Quarterfinals  TBD  Wayzata  TBD  Wayzata H.S. - Stadium       
 
Monday, Jun 1, 2020

Section Semi-Finals  TBD  Wayzata  TBD  Wayzata H.S. - Stadium       
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020

Section Finals  TBD  Wayzata  TBD  Wayzata H.S. - Stadium       
 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020

State Tournament  TBD  TBD  Wayzata  Chanhassen High School       
 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020

State Tournament  TBD  TBD  Wayzata  Minnetonka High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020

State Tournament  TBD  TBD  Wayzata  Chanhassen High School