Lake Conferencelogo

Lacrosse: Boys B Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020

Game  4:15PM  Stillwater  Wayzata  Stillwater Area High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020

Game  10:00AM  Prior Lake  Minnetonka High School  Twin Oaks Middle School  8:00AM     
 
Game  10:15AM  Edina  Prior Lake  Edina High School       
 
Game  12:30PM  Prior Lake  Minnetonka High School  Twin Oaks Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Eden Prairie  Eagan  Eden Prairie High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  St. Thomas Academy  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

Game  TBD  Lakeville North  Wayzata  Lakeville North High School       
 
Game  10:00AM  Minnetonka High School  Elk River  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020

Game  4:15PM  White Bear Lake Area  Wayzata  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Cretin-Derham Hall  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020

Game  TBD  Lakeville North  Minnetonka High School  Lakeville North       
 
Jamboree  12:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Multiple Schools  Cretin-Derham Hall High School       
 
Noon - Woodbury v. Eagan 1:15pm - Woodbury v. Edina 2:30pm - Eagan v. CDH 3:45 - Edina v. CDH
Monday, May 4, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Shakopee  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Game  4:15PM  Chanhassen  Edina  Chanhassen High School       
 
Game  5:30PM  Lakeville North  Eden Prairie  Lakeville North High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020

Game  11:00AM  Wayzata  Mahtomedi  Wayzata High School       
 
Game  11:00AM  Minnetonka High School  Eagan  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Monticello  Saint Michael-Albertville High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Game  3:30PM  White Bear Lake Area  Minnetonka High School  White Bear Lake Area High School  1:45PM    4:45PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Wayzata  Chanhassen  Wayzata High School       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Edina  Rosemount  Edina High School