Lake Conferencelogo

Lacrosse: Boys B Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 05-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Apr 27, 2020

Game  4:15PM  White Bear Lake Area  Wayzata  White Bear Lake Area High School - South Campus       
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Cretin-Derham Hall  Minnetonka High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Edina  Saint Michael-Albertville  Edina Community Center       
 
Friday, May 1, 2020

Game  6:30PM  Wayzata  Rosemount  Wayzata High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, May 2, 2020

Game  TBD  Lakeville North  Minnetonka High School  Lakeville North       
 
 (Postponed)
Jamboree  12:00PM  Cretin-Derham Hall  Multiple Schools  Cretin-Derham Hall High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Noon - Woodbury v. Eagan 1:15pm - Woodbury v. Edina 2:30pm - Eagan v. CDH 3:45 - Edina v. CDH
Monday, May 4, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Shakopee  Minnetonka High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Game  4:15PM  Chanhassen  Edina  Chanhassen High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  5:00PM  Lakeville North  Eden Prairie  Century Middle School       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Wayzata  Rogers  Wayzata High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020

Game  11:00AM  Wayzata  Mahtomedi  Wayzata High School       
 
Game  11:00AM  Minnetonka High School  Eagan  Minnetonka High School       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Monticello  Saint Michael-Albertville High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina  Minnetonka High School       
 
Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina  Minnetonka High School       
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020

Game  3:30PM  White Bear Lake Area  Minnetonka High School  White Bear Lake Area High School  1:45PM    4:45PM 
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Game  4:30PM  Wayzata  Chanhassen  Wayzata High School       
 
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Game  5:30PM  Edina  Rosemount  Edina High School       
 
 (Cancelled)