Lake Conferencelogo

Lacrosse: Boys JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-08-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

Game  10:00AM  Minnetonka High School  Eastview  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Eden Prairie  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Hopkins  Buffalo  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

Game  6:00PM  Wayzata  Saint Michael-Albertville  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Game  6:00PM  Buffalo  Minnetonka High School  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Saint Michael-Albertville  Minnetonka High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Edina  Wayzata  Edina Community Center
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Hopkins  Eden Prairie  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Game  11:00AM  Minnetonka High School  Elk River  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Game  2:30PM  Buffalo  Eden Prairie  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Buffalo  Edina  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021

Game  6:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka High School  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Game  6:00PM  Wayzata  Hopkins  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Edina  Saint Michael-Albertville  Edina Community Center
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka High School  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021

Game  TBD  Lakeville North  Minnetonka High School  Lakeville North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Game  6:00PM  Eden Prairie  Edina  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Game  6:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Hopkins  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Game  6:00PM  Wayzata  Buffalo  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021

Game  5:30PM  Eden Prairie  Lakeville North  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Game  4:00PM  Minnetonka High School  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Eden Prairie  Wayzata  Eden Prairie High School
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Buffalo  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021

Game  5:00PM  Blake  Eden Prairie  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
 
     
 
Game  5:30PM  Farmington  Minnetonka High School  Farmington High School
 
     
 
Game played on East Practice Field #3